Ridge Street School Staff Directory

 
First Name Last Name Position Building Department Room # Phone Ext. Email Address
RoseAnn Alberto F/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 50 ralberto@blindbrook.org
Rosellen Amoriello P/T Teacher Aide (SE/AM) Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 7 ramoriello@blindbrook.org
Kathy Aquino Permanent Substitute Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Permanent Substitute Various kaquino@blindbrook.org
Susan Aruilio Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Physical Education & Health Gym/47 3073 saruilio@blindbrook.org
Amanda Arzt Guidance Counselor Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Guidance 35B 3074 aarzt@blindbrook.org
Tracy Asencio Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Computers and Technology 19 3011 tasencio@blindbrook.org
Allyson Bal Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Fourth Grade 30 abal@blindbrook.org
Michelle Bartosch P/T Teacher Aide (SE/PM) Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 5 mbartosch@blindbrook.org
Briana Belluscio P/T Teacher Aide (SE/PM) Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 11 bbelluscio@blindbrook.org
Barbara Bigler Teaching Assistant Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teaching Assistant 26 bbigler@blindbrook.org
Susan Bigler F/T Teacher Aide (SE) Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 7 sbigler@blindbrook.org
Amy Blumstein Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Fourth Grade 32 ablumstein@blindbrook.org
Liza Boland P/T Occupational Therapist Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Support Services 38 3070 lboland@blindbrook.org
Petra Bova Library Media Specialist Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Library 20/22 3094 pbova@blindbrook.org
Melzi Branez P/T Teacher Aide (SE/AM) Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 1 mbranez@blindbrook.org
Debbie Cabot P/T Teacher Aide (K/PM) Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 11 dcabot@blindbrook.org
Christine Caldwell Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School First Grade 5 ccaldwell@blindbrook.org
Diane Camac Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School AIS / IMPACT 33 dcamac@blindbrook.org
Maria Carpinello P/T Teacher Aide (SE/PM) Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide Various mcarpinello@blindbrook.org
Kristy Castaldo Speech Therapist Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Support Services 35 3019 kcastaldo@blindbrook.org
Susan Cataldo F/T Teacher Aide (SE) Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 24 scataldo@blindbrook.org
Julie Ciamei Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Third Grade 28 jciamei@blindbrook.org
Luigia Clemente P/T Teacher Aide (SE/PM) Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 25 lclemente@blindbrook.org
Sharon Cohen P/T Teacher Aide (SE/AM) Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 5 scohen@blindbrook.org
Amanda Coumoutsos P/T Teacher Aide (SE/PM) Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 2 acoumoutsos@blindbrook.org
Caroll Cruz P/T Teacher Aide (SE/PM) Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 2 ccruz@blindbrook.org
Clorinda Cucurullo P/T Teacher Aide (SE/AM) Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 3 ccucurullo@blindbrook.org
Patricia Curcio P/T Teacher Aide (K/PM) Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 6 pcurcio@blindbrook.org
Lori Cutrone Associate Principal Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Main Office 19A 3052 lcutrone@blindbrook.org
Josephine DaSilva P/T Teacher Aide (K/AM) Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 7 jdasilva@blindbrook.org
Geraldine DeFonce F/T Teacher Aide (SE) Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 16 gdefonce@blindbrook.org
Xavier DeJesus P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide Various xdejesus@blindbrook.org
Laurel DeLuca Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Fourth Grade 36 ldeluca@blindbrook.org
Rosemarie DiFiore F/T Teacher Aide (SE) Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 2 rdifiore@blindbrook.org
Greg DiMiceli Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Music K-4 41 3006 gdimiceli@blindbrook.org
Heather DiPaola Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Special Education 40 3092 hdipaola@blindbrook.org
Marianne Donatiello P/T Teacher Aide (K/AM) Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 6 mdonatiello@blindbrook.org
Amanda Eckert Hearing Impaired Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services 35C 3074 aeckert@blindbrook.org
Rosemary Edmonds P/T Teacher Aide (SE/AM) Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 11 redmonds@blindbrook.org
Anna Fagan Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Second Grade 17 afagan@blindbrook.org
Sue Anne Fava Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Fifth Grade / ELA / Social Studies 42 sfava@blindbrook.org
Tina Fernandez Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Fifth Grade / ELA / Math 50 tfernandez@blindbrook.org
Charles Fierro School Monitor Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Security Front Desk 3001 cfierro@blindbrook.org
Keri Fischer Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School First Grade 2 kfischer@blindbrook.org
Kristie Fon Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Third Grade 26 3083 kfon@blindbrook.org
Michelle Forzaglia Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School First Grade 8 mforzaglia@blindbrook.org
Steve Forzaglia Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Physical Education & Health Old Gym/44A 3047 sforzaglia@blindbrook.org
Connie Franceschini P/T Teacher Aide (K/AM) Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 11 cfranceschini@blindbrook.org
Lauren Fried Permanent Substitute Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Permanent Substitute Various lfried@blindbrook.org
Monica Gelardo P/T Teacher Aide (SE/PM) Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 8 mgelardo@blindbrook.org
Maria Gentile Teaching Assistant Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teaching Assistant 12 mgentile@blindbrook.org
Marlena Gentile Permanent Substitute Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Permanent Substitute Various magentile@blindbrook.org
Kathy Gerber Guidance Counselor Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Guidance 39E 3015 kgerber@blindbrook.org
Jane Giard Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School ENL 18 3005 jgiard@blindbrook.org
Jaclyn Giovannone Permanent Substitute Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Permanent Substitute Various jgiavannone@blindbrook.org
Suzanne Gisin P/T Teacher Aide (K/PM) Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 9 sgisin@blindbrook.org
Maryann Gorman P/T Teacher Aide (SE/PM) Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 8 mgorman@blindbrook.org
Bella Greaige P/T School Monitor Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School School Monitor Cafeteria sgreaige@blindbrook.org
Linda Greco Teacher / on leave Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School First Grade 3 lgreco@blindbrook.org
Louis Greco Custodian / Bus Driver Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Custodial Bus #09 3095 lgreco@blindbrook.org
Susan Handsman Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Second Grade 13 shandsman@blindbrook.org
Heidi Hansen Speech Therapist Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services 39D 3081 hhansen@blindbrook.org
Irene Hansen P/T Teacher Aide (SE/AM) Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 7 ihansen@blindbrook.org
Mary Anne Harrison P/T Teacher Aide (SE/PM) Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 7 mharrison@blindbrook.org
Joyce Haviland P/T Teacher Aide (K/AM) Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 4 jhaviland@blindbrook.org
Ralph Hernandez Custodian / Bus Driver Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Custodial Bus #08 3095 rhernandez@blindbrook.org
Wagner Hidalgo Custodian / Bus Driver Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Custodial Bus #01 3095 whidalgo@blindbrook.org
Nicole Hirschler Psychologist/CPSE/CSE Chair Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services 33B 3009 nhirschler@blindbrook.org
Ashley Hughes Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Physical Education & Health Gym 3073 ahughes@blindbrook.org
Melissa Infantino Occupational Therapy Assistant Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Support Services 38 3070 minfantino@blindbrook.org
Gaetana Iora P/T Teacher Aide (SE/AM) Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 8 giora@blindbrook.org
Maureen Jackson Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School First Grade 1 mjackson@blindbrook.org
Kerri James Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Third Grade 25 kjames@blindbrook.org
Brenda Johnson Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Kindergarten 4 bjohnson@blindbrook.org
Karen Johnson Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Kindergarten 6 kjohnson@blindbrook.org
Hildie Kalish Nurse Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services Nurse's Office 3050 hkalish@blindbrook.org
Helen Kinnen Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Special Education 12 3034 hkinnen@blindbrook.org
Gerard Klice Custodian / Bus Driver Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Custodial Bus #10 3095 gklice@blindbrook.org
Rosemary Klink P/T Teacher Aide (SE/AM) Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 2 rklink@blindbrook.org
Jennifer Krill Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Fifth Grade / ELA / Science 48 jkrill@blindbrook.org
Lisa Krouskoff Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Kindergarten 9 lkrouskoff@blindbrook.org
Mary Lackowitz F/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 29 mlackowitz@blindbrook.org
Shannon LaRoche Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Kindergarten 7 slaroche@blindbrook.org
Penny Litchfield Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Special Education 31 3072 plitchfield@blindbrook.org
Maria Maffei P/T Teacher Aide (SE/AM) Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 34 mmaffei@blindbrook.org
Donna Magnotta P/T Teacher Aide (K/AM) Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 9 dmagnotta@blindbrook.org
Joe Mancuso Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Second Grade 16 jmancuso@blindbrook.org
Christina Mangiaracina Teacher / Leave Replacement Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School First Grade 3 cmangiaracina@blindbrook.org
Paul Mariconda Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Music 43 3006 pmariconda@blindbrook.org
Anna Marine P/T Teacher Aide (SE/PM) Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 13 amarine@blindbrook.org
Sonia Martinez-Vega P/T Teacher Aide (SE/PM) Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 3 smartinezvega@blindbrook.org
Susan Marvin Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Special Education 35A 3014 smarvin@blindbrook.org
Aimee McClain P/T Teacher Aide (K/PM) Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 4 amcclain@blindbrook.org
Colleen McLaughlin Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School AIS 39A 3002 cmclaughlin@blindbrook.org
Lisa Mecca Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Second Grade 15 lmecca@blindbrook.org
Steven Mecca Custodian / Bus Driver Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Custodial Custodial Office 3095 smecca@blindbrook.org
Colleen Morgan Speech Therapist Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services 39C 3057 cmorgan@blindbrook.org
Elizabeth Murphy Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Art 39 bmurphy@blindbrook.org
Caira Murray P/T Teacher Aide (SE/AM) Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 9 cmurray@blindbrook.org
Carol Neeson Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Special Education 31 3072 cneeson@blindbrook.org
Next
 
 
CLOSE