Ridge Street School Staff Directory

 
First Name Last Name Position Building Department Room # Phone Ext. Email Address
RoseAnn Alberto F/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide ralberto@blindbrook.org
Rosellen Amoriello P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 7 ramoriello@blindbrook.org
Kathy Aquino Permanent Substitute Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Permanent Substitute kaquino@blindbrook.org
Susan Aruilio Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Physical Education & Health 3073 saruilio@blindbrook.org
Amanda Arzt Guidance Counselor Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Guidance 35B 3074 aarzt@blindbrook.org
Tracy Asencio Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Computers and Technology 3011 tasencio@blindbrook.org
Allyson Bal Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Fourth Grade abal@blindbrook.org
Michelle Bartosch P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide mbartosch@blindbrook.org
Briana Belluscio P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 5 bbelluscio@blindbrook.org
Susan Bigler F/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide sbigler@blindbrook.org
Barbara Bigler Teaching Assistant Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teaching Assistant bbigler@blindbrook.org
Amy Blumstein Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Fourth Grade ablumstein@blindbrook.org
Liza Boland P/T Occupational Therapist Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Support Services 38 3070 lboland@blindbrook.org
Petra Bova Library Media Specialist Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Library 3094 pbova@blindbrook.org
Melzi Branez P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 1 mbranez@blindbrook.org
Debbie Cabot P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide dcabot@blindbrook.org
Christine Caldwell Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School First Grade ccaldwell@blindbrook.org
Diane Camac Teacher / AIS / IMPACT Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School AIS / IMPACT dcamac@blindbrook.org
Kristy Castaldo Speech Therapist Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Support Services 3019 kcastaldo@blindbrook.org
Susan Cataldo Full Time Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide scataldo@blindbrook.org
Julie Ciamei Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Third Grade jciamei@blindbrook.org
Luigia Clemente P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 25 lclemente@blindbrook.org
Sharon Cohen P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 5 scohen@blindbrook.org
Amanda Coumoutsos P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 2 acoumoutsos@blindbrook.org
Caroll Cruz P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 2 ccruz@blindbrook.org
Clorinda Cucurullo P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide ccucurullo@blindbrook.org
Patricia Curcio P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide pcurcio@blindbrook.org
Lori Cutrone Associate Principal Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Main Office 3052 lcutrone@blindbrook.org
Josephine DaSilva P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide jdasilva@blindbrook.org
Marcela De La Pava Occupational Therapist Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services 3070 mdelapava@blindbrook.org
Geraldine DeFonce F/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide gdefonce@blindbrook.org
Laurel DeLuca Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Fourth Grade ldeluca@blindbrook.org
Rosemarie DiFiore F/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide rdifiore@blindbrook.org
Greg DiMiceli Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Music 3006 gdimiceli@blindbrook.org
Heather DiPaola Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Special Education 3092 hdipaola@blindbrook.org
Marianne Donatiello P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide mdonatiello@blindbrook.org
Amanda Eckert Speech Therapist Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services aeckert@blindbrook.org
Rosemary Edmonds P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 11 redmonds@blindbrook.org
Anna Fagan Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Second Grade afagan@blindbrook.org
Sue Anne Fava Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Fifth Grade sfava@blindbrook.org
Tina Fernandez Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Fifth Grade tfernandez@blindbrook.org
Francine Ferreri P/T Teacher Aide/Cafeteria Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide fferreri@blindbrook.org
Keri Fischer Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School First Grade kfischer@blindbrook.org
Kristie Fon Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Third Grade 3083 kfon@blindbrook.org
Steve Forzaglia Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Physical Education & Health 3047 sforzaglia@blindbrook.org
Michelle Forzaglia Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School First Grade mforzaglia@blindbrook.org
Connie Franceschini P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 11 cfranceschini@blindbrook.org
Lauren Fried Permanent Sub Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School lfried@blindbrook.org
Monica Gelardo P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 8 mgelardo@blindbrook.org
Marlena Gentile Permanent Sub Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School
Maria Gentile Teaching Assistant Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teaching Assistant 12 mgentile@blindbrook.org
Kathy Gerber Guidance Counselor Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Guidance 3015 kgerber@blindbrook.org
Jane Giard Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School ESL 3005 jgiard@blindbrook.org
Jaclyn Giovannone Permanent Sub Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Permanent Substitute jgiavannone@blindbrook.org
Suzanne Gisin P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 9 sgisin@blindbrook.org
Maryann Gorman P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide mgorman@blindbrook.org
Bella Greaige P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide sgreaige@blindbrook.org
Louis Greco Custodian / Bus Driver Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Custodial 3095 lgreco@blindbrook.org
Linda Greco Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School First Grade lgreco@blindbrook.org
Susan Handsman Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Second Grade shandsman@blindbrook.org
Heidi Hansen Speech Therapist Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services 3081 hhansen@blindbrook.org
Irene Hansen P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 7 ihansen@blindbrook.org
Mary Anne Harrison P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 7 mharrison@blindbrook.org
Joyce Haviland P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide jhaviland@blindbrook.org
Ralph Hernandez Custodian / Bus Driver Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Custodial 3095 rhernandez@blindbrook.org
Wagner Hidalgo Custodian / Bus Driver Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Custodial 3095 whidalgo@blindbrook.org
Nicole Hirschler Psychologist / CPSE Chair Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services 3009 nhirschler@blindbrook.org
Ashley Hughes Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Physical Education & Health 3075 ahughes@blindbrook.org
Gaetana Iora P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 8 giora@blindbrook.org
Maureen Jackson Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School First Grade mjackson@blindbrook.org
Kerri James Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Second Grade kjames@blindbrook.org
Brenda Johnson Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Kindergarten bjohnson@blindbrook.org
Karen Johnson Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Kindergarten kjohnson@blindbrook.org
Hildie Kalish Nurse Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services 3050 hkalish@blindbrook.org
Helen Kinnen Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Special Education 3034 hkinnen@blindbrook.org
Gerard Klice Custodian / Bus Driver Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Custodial 3095 gklice@blindbrook.org
Rosemary Klink P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 2 rklink@blindbrook.org
Jennifer Krill Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Fifth Grade jkrill@blindbrook.org
Lisa Krouskoff Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Kindergarten lkrouskoff@blindbrook.org
Mary Lackowitz F/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide mlackowitz@blindbrook.org
Shannon LaRoche Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Kindergarten slaroche@blindbrook.org
Penny Litchfield Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Special Education plitchfield@blindbrook.org
Maria Maffei P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide mmaffei@blindbrook.org
Donna Magnotta P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide dmagnotta@blindbrook.org
Joe Mancuso Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Second Grade jmancuso@blindbrook.org
Christina Mangiaracina Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School First Grade cmangiaracina@blindbrook.org
Paul Mariconda Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Music 3006 pmariconda@blindbrook.org
Anna Marine P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide amarine@blindbrook.org
Sonia Martinez-Vega P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 3 smartinezvega@blindbrook.org
Susan Marvin Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Special Education 3014 smarvin@blindbrook.org
Aimee McClain Part Time Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide amcclain@blindbrook.org
Colleen McLaughlin Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Academic Intervention Services 3002 cmclaughlin@blindbrook.org
Steven Mecca Custodian / Bus Driver Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Custodial 3095 smecca@blindbrook.org
Lisa Mecca Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Second Grade lmecca@blindbrook.org
Colleen Morgan Speech Therapist Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Pupil Personnel Services 3057 cmorgan@blindbrook.org
Michael Morlino P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 48 mmorlino@blindbrook.org
Elizabeth Murphy Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Art 3042 bmurphy@blindbrook.org
Caira Murray P/T Teacher Aide Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Teacher Aide 9 cmurray@blindbrook.org
Carol Neeson Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Special Education cneeson@blindbrook.org
Christine Onofrio Teacher Bruno M. Ponterio Ridge Street School Fourth Grade conofrio@blindbrook.org
Next
 
 
CLOSE