First Name Last Name Position Building Department Room # Phone Ext. Email Address
Don Ahrenburg School Monitor Blind Brook Middle School Security Front Desk 3410 dahrenburg@blindbrook.org
Amanda Arzt Guidance Counselor Blind Brook Middle School Guidance MS Guidance 2 3210 aarzt@blindbrook.org
Jaclyn Barrett Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Special Education MLC1 3268 jbarrett@blindbrook.org
Matthew Beatty Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Physical Education & Health MS Gym 3240 mbeatty@blindbrook.org
Ellen Boutis Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Social Studies M207 3251 eboutis@blindbrook.org
Marnita Brown Office Assistant / Library Blind Brook Middle School Library Library 3146 mbrown@blindbrook.org
Andrew Bruno Custodian / Bus Driver Blind Brook Middle School Custodial Bus #11 3147 abruno@blindbrook.org
Fredericka Butler Assistant Principal Blind Brook Middle School MS Main Office MS Main Office 3126 fbutler@blindbrook.org
Grace Carroll Sr. Office Assistant / Guidance Blind Brook Middle School Guidance Guidance Office 3130 gcarroll@blindbrook.org
Jennifer Castelli Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Special Education MLC3 3267 jcastelli@blindbrook.org
Matthew Castelli Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Italian M110 3241 mcastelli@blindbrook.org
Salvatore Ciciriello Custodian / Bus Driver Blind Brook Middle School Custodial Bus #07 3147 sciciriello@blindbrook.org
Christina Collins Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Physical Education & Health Gym/H212 3249 ccollins@blindbrook.org
Elizabeth Connolly Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Mathematics M206 3242 econnolly@blindbrook.org
Allie Dakers Teaching Assistant Blind Brook Middle School Teaching Assistant Various adakers@blindbrook.org
Jonathan Dakers Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Social Studies M204 3248 jdakers@blindbrook.org
Melissa Daly Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Special Education MLC1 3225 mdaly@blindbrook.org
Richard Donoghue Teacher Blind Brook Middle School English Language Arts M102/104 3246 rdonoghue@blindbrook.org
Lisa Fellin Teacher / on leave Blind Brook Middle School English Language Arts M210 3256 lfellin@blindbrook.org
Geri Fisher Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Math / Science MLC7 3405 gfisher@blindbrook.org
Jean Follansbee Library Media Specialist Blind Brook Middle School Library Library 3266 jfollansbee@blindbrook.org
Nancy Garretto Nurse Blind Brook Middle School Pupil Personnel Services Nurse's Office 3139 ngarretto@blindbrook.org
Angela Gianfrancesco P/T Teacher Aide Blind Brook Middle School Teacher Aide Various agianfrancesco@blindbrook.org
Steven Giglio Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Computers and Technology M101/A sgiglio@blindbrook.org
Cesar Gonzalez Custodian / Bus Driver Blind Brook Middle School Custodial Bus #06 3147 cgonzalez@blindbrook.org
Mark Greenwald Teacher / Social Studies Dept. Coordinator Blind Brook Middle School Social Studies M104 3253 mgreenwald@blindbrook.org
Molly Harrington Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Science M211 3257 mharrington@blindbrook.org
Joanna Hellman Teacher Blind Brook Middle School LOTE / Spanish M108 3407 jhellman@blindbrook.org
Daniel Hicks Teaching Assistant Blind Brook Middle School Teaching Assistant Various dhicks@blindbrook.org
Joseph Hladki Custodian / Bus Driver Blind Brook Middle School Custodial Bus #05 3147 jhladki@blindbrook.org
Seth Horowitz Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Science M201 3254 shorowitz@blindbrook.org
Christine Keegan Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Physical Education & Health MS Gym/M205 3245 ckeegan@blindbrook.org
Nancy Knabl Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Special Education MLC2 3221 nknabl@blindbrook.org
Sanchita Krishna Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Math/Science M200 3247 skrishna@blindbrook.org
Anthony LaVecchia Custodian / Bus Driver Blind Brook Middle School Custodial Bus #04 3147 alavecchia@blindbrook.org
Brian Lazere Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Special Education MLC3 3223 blazere@blindbrook.org
Kaitlin Lazere Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Music LGI 3182 klazere@blindbrook.org
Gary Liebstein School Monitor Blind Brook Middle School Security Front Desk 3410 gliebstein@blindbrook.org
Michael Lombardi Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Social Studies M209 3243 mlombardi@blindbrook.org
Denise Longua School Monitor Blind Brook Middle School Security Front Desk 3410 dlongua@blindbrook.org
Frank Lubelli Night Custodian Blind Brook Middle School Custodial Custodial Office 3147 flubelli@blindbrook.org
Toni Messina Teacher Blind Brook Middle School English Language Arts M208 3252 tmessina@blindbrook.org
Rachel Mileo Social Worker Blind Brook Middle School Pupil Personnel Services Guidance Office 3211 rmileo@blindbrook.org
Julio Olave Custodian / Bus Driver Blind Brook Middle School Custodial Custodial Office 3147 jolave@blindbrook.org
Lori Paisley Secretary to Principal Blind Brook Middle School Main Office Main Office 3119 lpaisley@blindbrook.org
Danielle Palmiotto Teacher Blind Brook Middle School LOTE / Spanish M204 3215 dpalmiotto@blindbrook.org
Tom Pesce' Teacher Blind Brook Middle School English/Math M208 3250 tpesce@blindbrook.org
Tara Prendergast Part Time Nurse Blind Brook Middle School Pupil Personnel Services Nurse's Office 3139 tprendergast@blindbrook.org
Patricia Renz Community Coalition Blind Brook Middle School Community Coalition HLC6 3400 prenz@blindbrook.org
Todd Richard Principal Blind Brook Middle School Main Office MS Main Office 3208 trichard@blindbrook.org
Luis Rodriguez Director of Facilities Blind Brook Middle School Custodial Custodial Office 3147 lrodriguez@blindbrook.org
Jane Romm Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Home and Careers M103 jromm@blindbrook.org
Terry Saglibene Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Art M105 3119 tsaglibene@blindbrook.org
Desiree Sanabria Part Time Nurse Blind Brook Middle School Pupil Personnel Services Nurse's Office 3139 dsanabria@blindbrook.org
William Santoro Security Monitor Blind Brook Middle School Security Front Desk 3410 wsantoro@blindbrook.org
Cathy Schaefer Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Science M211 3216 cschaefer@blindbrook.org
Abby Schwittek Teacher / on leave Blind Brook Middle School English Language Arts M205 3218 aschwittek@blindbrook.org
Kathleen Shenefield Teacher / Leave Replacement Blind Brook Middle School English Language Arts M210 3256 kshenefield@blindbrook.org
Deirdre Smithies Sr. Office Assistant / Data Clerk Blind Brook Middle School Technology MS Main Office 3145 dsmithies@blindbrook.org
Samantha Sofer Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Science M203/H218 3406 ssofer@blindbrook.org
Elise Sosnow Guidance Counselor Blind Brook Middle School Guidance MS Guidance 1 3132 esosnow@blindbrook.org
Andre Soto Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Computers and Technology M100 3119 asoto@blindbrook.org
Sandra Stevens Teacher Blind Brook Middle School English Language Arts M202 3217 sstevens@blindbrook.org
Alessandra Tamburro Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Mathematics M206/M207 3244 atamburro@blindbrook.org
James Tamucci Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Mathematics M106 3255 jtamucci@blindbrook.org
Cher Treacy Teacher Blind Brook Middle School English Language Arts M102/M104 3219 ctreacy@blindbrook.org
Monique Tricarico Youth Prevention Specialist Blind Brook Middle School Athletic Suite 3144 mtricarico@blindbrook.org
Penny Weistrop Teacher / Sp. Ed. Dept. Coordinator Blind Brook Middle School Special Education MLC2 3222 pweistrop@blindbrook.org
Donald Whitman Teacher Blind Brook Middle School Music H100 3402 dwhitman@blindbrook.org
CLOSE